Skip to content

Classification Icons in Autotask

Classifications are visual identifiers used to categorize and search for companies in Autotask. For example, if you sell different service plans, classification icons can identify which customers are on a specific plan. When a company’s name comes up on a ticket or in a list, you can quickly assess the type of service that a company receives by its classification icon.

By default, Autotask provides a set of 10 system classification icons, as shown below:

In addition to the 10 system icons, you can customize up to 200 classification icons in Autotask.

Note: You cannot delete system classification icons or edit their associated images.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap